fashion · Lifestyle

Matching Mates❤

Processed with VSCO with j2 presetimg_0148

So this valentines, my boyfriend and I both planned to coordinate our outfit. We both love to match our outfit.  Sometimes we go shopping together and buy similar clothes or sometimes we just prefer to wear similar colors. He also loves fashion and I love everything about him. I love how he serves and loves God more than he loves me. He makes me do something that I thaught I cannot do. He inspires me to give my best in everything that I do. He motivates me. I also love how patient and understanding he is to me. Eventhough he’s tired, he will still help me bake my cakes and cupcakes even it’s 2:00 in the morning already. I know everything that I said was kinda cheesy.

Ian, Even if some people may see the bad side in you. I will still try my best to see all the good in you. Thank you for being my bestfriend as well as my lover. Happy Valentines!! ❤
IAN’S
Top, Forever 21
Shoes, Vans
Pants, Thrifted

SUZAENNE’S
Top, Zara
Skirt, Thrifted
Bag, Gucci
img_9493

Leave a Reply

