Lifestyle

Adventure Time with Princess

Last night was the birthday party of my cousin Princess Pacquiao. It was such a fun night,everyone was wearing a costume including me and my family. There was also some child singers from The voice kids that sang for her.Princess was such a cutie in her bubblegum princess costume from adventure time made by Juhn Ador, one of the famous designer in town. He was the one who made my wonderful dress also. I chose to be a flower fairy that night and it was such a blessing that I won as first place in the best costume. Thanks to our designer for his awesome work.

It was such a blessing also to be given a privilege to bake the cupcakes for my cousin. For those who dont know me yet, well baking cupcakes has been my business already. I have an online shop which is “Euphoria Cupcakes” in facebook and in instagram. The  Pacquiao Family has been one of my biggest customer and another is the Classic Wedding, a company that organize parties here in Gensan. God has been so good to me this year especially when it comes to my business. I thank Him for giving me this talent that I can use for a living. Hehe.I hope all of you guys will enjoy the photos! Have a good day!:)
  
  
  
  
  
  
                                                                        

Leave a Reply

