fashion

In the middle of Nowhere

Hi guys, I’m back!! Sorry if I was so lazy to blog in the past few months. I was so uninspired but I promise, I will keep you updated about my blog starting today. It was such a blessing this week because my mom bought me a new Fujifilm x-m1 camera for my travel and blogging purposes. I can now post my outfits anytime I want. Yeyyy!!:)

I wore this outfit yesterday.This past few months, I recognized that most of the people are into monochrome.  It is one of the trends right now. The combination of black and white is a timeless look, it is simple yet sophisticated.


        

Bag & Accessories, Forever 21
Top,Forever 21
Skirt, Cotton On
Shoes,  Nike

 

Leave a Reply

