fashion

Going Back to Reality

Oh no! It’s almost time to say good-bye to Macau. I’m going to miss the cool weather, the fun and the nice places that I’ve been. Honestly, I am not so excited to come back home because of school and also for the fact that the fashion in the Philippines has a limit because of the hot weather. I wish that Philippines has a cool weather too, so that I can wear whatever I want to wear like here in Macau. This gorgeous dress is from Prada, it was given to me by my aunt a few weeks ago before the fight because this dress doesn’t fit her. By the way, I am a huge fan of fit and flare skirts and dresses. It presents a polished and flirty look that can be dressed for a dinner party, a date, a night out with friends and also when it comes to traveling.IMG_2257.JPG

IMG_2259.JPG

IMG_2258.JPG

IMG_2264.JPG

IMG_2255.JPG

IMG_2256.JPG

IMG_2253.JPG

IMG_2262.JPG

IMG_2249.JPG

IMG_2252.JPG

IMG_2250.JPG

IMG_2248.JPGMeet my beautiful photographer. She really is a blessing for me because she helped me a lot when it comes to my christian life. I admire everything about her, She’s just amazing!:)

Photos by, Abie Jewell Sisson (check her blog for more amazing photos!)
Dress, Prada
Shoes, Payless
Bag,
Celine

IMG_2334

Leave a Reply

