fashion

Not Just your Typical Outfit

Today was a tiring day for me. It feels like everything in my body really hurts especially my head and my feet. My body still can’t get over about the fun and the things that we did yesterday at the Ocean Park, Hong Kong.
For today, I ought to wear just a typical outfit but with a touch of both vintage and modern look. I bought this bag in Bershka here in Macau. Their season’s collections are composed of something vintage and hipster styles and honestly everything is gorgeous. It feels like I want to buy all their clothes if only I could just have the money in the world:D And when it comes to my shoes, I just borrowed it from my sister. I know! It’s one of the perks of having a sister with the same size as yours. Don’t you just love the shoes? It transformed my whole outfit into typical with style.

IMG_1514.JPG

IMG_1509.JPG

IMG_1510.JPG

IMG_1513.JPG

IMG_1508.JPG

IMG_1507.JPG

IMG_1509-0.JPG

IMG_1512.JPG

IMG_1516.JPG

IMG_1506.JPG

IMG_1515.JPG

Photos: by Abie Jewell Sisson
Top, Comme des Garcons
Bag & skirt, Bershka
Shoes, So Fab

IMG_2334

Leave a Reply

