fashion

Something Girly and Romantic

If you have been following my blog for a long time, you know my style is quite girly, trendy and sometimes colorful. For this blog post my outfit is really romantic. This skirt and the heels are one of my fave right now because of the prints and the color of it. It just fits with my romantic personality sometimes. I got this skirt last summer during our shopping trip in Milan and the pair of heels was given to me by my aunt. And I just wanna share to you dolls that yesterday  was really a blessing for me because I got a chance to bake a cupcakes for a big event which is the dedication of Israel Pacquiao, the son of  Jinkee Pacquiao and the world champion Manny Pacquiao. I cant think of words how grateful I am to God for giving me this opportunity to promote my cupcakes. I think I should make a post about my cupcakes soon:)  I hope you dolls enjoy this girly and romantic look!!:)

DSC_1016 DSC_1039 final RYN_7582 RYN_7584 RYN_7591 RYN_7597 RYN_7601 RYN_7602 RYN_7638 RYN_7641 RYN_7642 RYN_7649 RYN_7663Accessories, Forever 21
Top, Forever 21
Heels, Zara
Skirt, Pinko
1781575_246720535501657_412590688_n

Leave a Reply

