fashion

Simple Sunday

This is what I wore in church last Sunday. Sometimes, the simplest outfits are the best ones. They are easy to accessorize, easy to dress up and not to mention they’re the most comfortable. I love dressing up and getting fancy but sometimes when it comes to lazy days, a comfortable outfit is really what I need. In order to keep this outfit a little bit classy, I paired it with a wedge and a bag from Emilio Pucci that I got from Italy last vacation. And guess what, I got that skirt form a thrift store here in Gensan. I really love thrifted stuffs . Brands and expensive clothes really don’t matter. For me, you just have to know how to mix and match and as long as you are comfortable with what you are wearing, you are good to go. dad DSC_1085 DSC_1098 DSC_1102 DSC_1106 DSC_1117 DSC_1120 DSC_1121 DSC_1125 DSC_1123 DSC_1126 DSC_1099DSC_1110Top, Zara
Skirt, Thrifted
Bag, Emilio Pucci
Wedge, Zara
Accessories, Forever 21

Leave a Reply

