fashion

Happy Valentines!

Valentines Day is a day of Romance when people show their love and affection either with their special someone, friends, or even with their families. I find it so sweet to see couples being inlove with each other and to see people exchanging their gifts and flowers with their loved one’s. Valentines Day has always been so special for me. I really love receiving gifts and roses from my bestfriend and family during this time. They are the sweetest persons I ever had and I am so grateful and blessed for having them:)

So lets talk about my outfit. What I really like about what I am wearing is my skirt. I feel so lucky because I found this skirt on a thrift store. Isn’t it so cute? Perfect for celebrating Valentines day and by the way, the pearl necklace added a feminine touch and elegance for this outfit. And if you’re thinking on what to wear on a dinner date with your special someone, I suggest that this outfit is a perfect outfit for you.:)
DSC_0396
DSC_0326 DSC_03833 DSC_0331 DSC_0362 DSC_0375 DSC_0436 DSC_04055

Top, Bershka
Bag, Forever 21
Watch, Bebe
Skirt, Thrifted
Shoes, Ralph Lauren

Have a Sweet Valentines everyone!

1781575_246720535501657_412590688_n

Leave a Reply

