fashion

Ocean of Champagne

Turquoise has always been my favorite color. It gives me good vibes, it makes me happy and it makes me feel like going to the beach. And yes! Speaking of the beach, I’m really excited for Summer!:) Eventhough I cannot go for vacation still I am so excited because of my first on-the-job training on a ship and hotel. One reason also why I’m so excited is because of our Tourism Tour. I’m praying and I’m hoping that we’ll go to the beach so I can really feel the summer vibes with my friends.
Well, so much for that! I hope you guys will also love this outfit as much as I do because of its color of course! The necklace that I am wearing is also one of my favorite  because I bought it in Macau during the fight of my uncle Manny Pacquiao and it is something that I own that has sentimental value for me. Anyway, Have an awesome day everyone!

321 DSC_0525 DSC_0519DSC_0475 DSC_0514 DSC_0480 DSC_0529
Belt, Forever 21
Bracelets, Aldo
Necklace, Macau
Shoes, Payless
Dress, F&X

1781575_246720535501657_412590688_n

Leave a Reply

